Planet
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
plus

We are a diverse, innovative
& passionate team

We at PLANET stand for a distinct approach to architecture. Drawing from our vast experience, we address planning and design with creativity and expertise to create spaces that make people happy.

 

Our ideas revolve around people.

 

We are architects, interior designers, product designers and graphic artists who work in transdisciplinary collaboration. PLANET creates integrated design solutions for the minuscule to the multiverse. We believe scalability is the future.

 

Team

Gerhard Abel
Gerhard Abel

Gerhard Abel

Architect

abel@planet-architects.com

Paul Linsbauer
Paul Linsbauer

Paul Linsbauer

Architect, Partner

linsbauer@planet-architects.com

Oliver Cmyral
Oliver Cmyral

Oliver Cmyral

Senior Designer

cmyral@planet-architects.com

Stefan Höller
Stefan Höller

Stefan Höller

Interior Designer

hoeller@planet-architects.com

Dawit Kassaw
Dawit Kassaw

Dawit Kassaw

Architect

kassaw@planet-architects.com

Corinna Danninger
Corinna Danninger

Corinna Danninger

Interior & Graphic Designer

danninger@planet-architects.com

Waltraud Ertl
Waltraud Ertl

Waltraud Ertl

Interior Architect

ertl@planet-architects.com

Teresa Novotny
Teresa Novotny

Teresa Novotny

Office Performance

novotny@planet-architects.com

Sonja Zlatkov
Sonja Zlatkov

Sonja Zlatkov

Architect

zlatkov@planet-architects.com

Christoph Kolbeck
Christoph Kolbeck

Christoph Kolbeck

Architect

kolbeck@planet-architects.com

Magdalena Nalepa
Magdalena Nalepa

Magdalena Nalepa

Architect

nalepa@planet-architects.com

Thomas Helmlinger
Thomas Helmlinger

Thomas Helmlinger

Junior Architect

helmlinger@planet-architects.com

Cosima Sima
Cosima Sima

Cosima Sima

Assistant Office Performance

sima@planet-architects.com

Fit Ha Phuong Pham
Fit Ha Phuong Pham

Fit Ha Phuong Pham

Designer

phuong@planet-architects.com

Klaudia Lisak
Klaudia Lisak

Klaudia Lisak

Architect

lisak@planet-architects.com

Barbara Busslinger
Barbara Busslinger

Barbara Busslinger

Architect

busslinger@planet-architects.com

Manuela Patka
Manuela Patka

Manuela Patka

Junior Architect

patka@planet-architects.com

Sara Borjanovic
Sara Borjanovic

Sara Borjanovic

Junior Architect

borjanovic@planet-architects.com