Planet
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
plus

We are a diverse, innovative
& passionate team

We at PLANET stand for a distinct approach to architecture. Drawing from our vast experience, we address planning and design with creativity and expertise to create spaces that make people happy.

 

Our ideas revolve around people.

 

We are architects, interior designers, product designers and graphic artists who work in transdisciplinary collaboration. PLANET creates integrated design solutions for the minuscule to the multiverse. We believe scalability is the future.

 

Team

Gerhard Abel
Gerhard Abel

Gerhard Abel

Architect

abel@planet-architects.com

Paul Linsbauer
Paul Linsbauer

Paul Linsbauer

Co-Founder, Managing Partner

linsbauer@planet-architects.com

Oliver Cmyral
Oliver Cmyral

Oliver Cmyral

Partner

cmyral@planet-architects.com

Attila Hollósy-Gecseg
Attila Hollósy-Gecseg

Attila Hollósy-Gecseg

Office Management

hollosy@planet-architects.com

Teresa Novotny
Teresa Novotny

Teresa Novotny

Photo Video Web

novotny@planet-architects.com

Sonja Zlatkov
Sonja Zlatkov

Sonja Zlatkov

Architect

zlatkov@planet-architects.com

Fit Ha Phuong Pham
Fit Ha Phuong Pham

Fit Ha Phuong Pham

phuong@planet-architects.com

Ana Nistor
Ana Nistor
Nathalie Tenten
Nathalie Tenten

Nathalie Tenten

Intern

tenten@planet-architects.com

Anna-Lena Hartmann
Anna-Lena Hartmann