Planet
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
plus

We are a diverse, innovative
& passionate team

We at PLANET have been drawing, planning and designing every day since 2001, and passionately! Every day we sit at our long ash table discussing, as an interdisciplinary core team, with our clients and along with the best experts we can find. We are convinced that together can we create spaces where people are truly happy— whether they live, work, or enjoy art in it. PLANET’s thoughts, like its namesake, are constantly revolving around the sun — or, in our case the, human being.

 

We are architects, interior designers, product designers and graphic artists that have consciously torn down walls between these disciplines. In effect, PLANET creates integrated design solutions from mega-buildings to espresso cups. Today, we stand for corporate architecture, art spaces, and homes that children can sentimentally return to as adults.

 

 

Team

Gerhard Abel
Gerhard Abel

Gerhard Abel

Architect

abel@planet-architects.com

Paul Linsbauer
Paul Linsbauer

Paul Linsbauer

Architect, Partner

linsbauer@planet-architects.com

Oliver Cmyral
Oliver Cmyral

Oliver Cmyral

Senior Designer

cmyral@planet-architects.com

Stefan Höller
Stefan Höller

Stefan Höller

Interior Designer

hoeller@planet-architects.com

Dawit Kassaw
Dawit Kassaw

Dawit Kassaw

Architect

kassaw@planet-architects.com

Corinna Danninger
Corinna Danninger

Corinna Danninger

Interior & Graphic Designer

danninger@planet-architects.com

Waltraud Ertl
Waltraud Ertl

Waltraud Ertl

Interior Architect

ertl@planet-architects.com

Christoph Kolbeck
Christoph Kolbeck

Christoph Kolbeck

Architect

kolbeck@planet-architects.com

Teresa Novotny
Teresa Novotny

Teresa Novotny

Office Performance

novotny@planet-architects.com

Magdalena Nalepa
Magdalena Nalepa

Magdalena Nalepa

Architect

nalepa@planet-architects.com

Thomas Helmlinger
Thomas Helmlinger

Thomas Helmlinger

Junior Architect

helmlinger@planet-architects.com

Cosima Sima
Cosima Sima

Cosima Sima

Assistant Office Performance

sima@planet-architects.com

Fit Ha Phuong Pham
Fit Ha Phuong Pham

Fit Ha Phuong Pham

Designer

phuong@planet-architects.com

This could be you!
This could be you!

This could be you!

jobs@planet-architects.com